Return to school after the Summer break

There will be 3 inset days at the start of the academic year where pupils are NOT required to be in school. 

The inset days are: Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019

Different year groups will return to school on different days. 

On the day of return, school will start at the usual time of 8.40am.

When does each year group return?

Year 7 will return on Thurs 5 September.

Year 11 will return on Fri 6 September.

Years 8, 9 & 10 will return on Monday 9 September.